The enature FISHPASS

The enature FISHPASS System

A fish migration aid (fishpass) is used in the restoration or preservation of the stream continuum at existing or new barriers of our rivers (weir structures, flood protection structures, riverbed earth slides etc.).

The establishment of these migratory systems is a prioritised goal of the EU, stipulated in order to again attain the "good ecological status" and therefore the natural fish stock of the flowing waters in Europe.

Together with the University research partner of the Universität für Bodenkultur [University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Vienna], a new kind of finished-part system of an organism migratory system was developed, which meets the requirements of the aquatic organisms in an optimal way and at the same time reduces the water demand for donation to a minimum.
Ground plan
45° Element

©MABA Fertigteilindustrie GmbH | Wöllersdorf - Kirchdorfer Platz 1, A-2700 Wr. Neustadt
Contact by e-mail | Tel.: +43 / 5 / 771 54 00 | Fax: +43 / 5 / 771 54 00-130

Der enature FISHPASS

Das enature FISHPASS System

Eine Fischwanderhilfe dient zur Wiederherstellung oder Einhaltung des Fließgewässerkontinuums an bestehenden oder neuen Barrieren in unseren Flüssen (Wehrbauwerke, Hochwasserschutzbauten, Sohlabstürze usw.).

Die Errichtung dieser Wanderanlagen ist ein priorisiertes Ziel der EU vorgeschrieben um den „guten ökologischen Zustand“ und damit den natürlichen Fischbestand der Fließgewässer in Europa wieder zu erreichen.

Zusammen mit dem universitären Forschungspartner der Universität für Bodenkultur, wurde ein neuartiges Fertigteil-System einer Organismenwanderanlage entwickelt, welches den Bedürfnissen der Gewässerorganismen in optimaler Weise gerecht wird und gleichzeitig den Wasserbedarf zur Dotation auf ein Minimum reduziert.
Grundriß
45° Element

© MABA Fertigteilindustrie GmbH | Wöllersdorf - Kirchdorfer Platz 1, A-2700 Wr. Neustadt
Kontakt per E-Mail | Tel.: +43 / 5 / 771 54 00 | Fax: +43 / 5 / 771 54 00-130